Elected officials endorsing Alex Brower for city comptroller:

New York City Comptroller – Scott Stringer
State Senator – Tim Carpenter
State Representative – Christine Sinicki
State Representative – Sandy Pasch
New York State Senator – Julia Salazar
Milwaukee Alder – Tony Zielinski
MPS School Board Director, Citywide – Bob Peterson
MPS School Board Director – Marva Herndon
MPS School Board Director – Megan O’Halloran
MPS School Board Director – Erika Siemsen
MPS School Board Director – Larry Miller
County Board Supervisor – Sylvia Ortiz-Valez
County Board Supervisor – Steve Shea
County Board Supervisor – Eddie Cullen
County Board Supervisor – John Wieshan

Organizations endorsing Alex Brower for city comptroller: 

Black Leaders Organizing for Communities (BLOC)
AFSCME, Council 32
United Steelworkers, Local 2-232
Teamsters, Local 200
Teamsters, Local 344
United Auto Workers SE WI CAP Council
Amalgamated Transit Union, Local 998
Wisconsin Federation of Nurses and Health Professionals, AFT
United Food and Commercial Workers (UFCW), Local 1473
Milwaukee Democratic Socialists of America
Green Party of Milwaukee County
Sunrise Milwaukee 

To endorse Alex Brower, email